Welcome to the Pocket Rocket download site, home of the debut album - "Happy-Go-Lucky"!

Artist's Mailing List

Stream Artist's Tracks

Click to stream Stream artist tracks


News - Updated 26/4/2008

Debut Album
Available NOW!

Happy-Go-Lucky is the result of much hard work from the members of Surrey based band Pocket Rocket. Jason Dilworth (Vocals/Guitar), David Lancaster (Bass/Vocals) and Chris Bailey (Drums) recorded the 10 track album in 4 days with Chris Hamilton of Peak Recordings and as such the album has the raw feel of energy associated with the early 90s and not heard often these days. To preview and buy the album for click on the music link up the top. CD purchase will be available soon.