Ixion s Wheel


Vicycle Seasons - Tracklist

1. The embrace
2. Far from the Asphodels
3. Soliloquies on another black day
4. Inland Empire
5. King ov Lapithes
6. Process
7. March of the three fates
8. Ruin circle

Artist's Mailing List


If you want to send a message to Ixion s Wheel, please use the form provided below. The message will be anonymous unless you supply contact details.

Your message will be sent directly to the artist. It is the responsibility of the artist to reply and Arkade is not accountable for any correspondence.

Sorry - you must be logged in and your email address must be validated to send a message to an Artist!