Hymnal Sex Monkeys


Track Listing:

1. Toothpaste
2. Georgia
3. Dragging Me Down

Artist's Mailing List

Stream Artist's Tracks

Click to stream Stream artist tracks


News - Updated 19/2/2007

The new EP is now available for official download! The physical release isn't for a week yet but if you can't wait then feel free to buy any of the songs form this page. We'd also like to say thank you to: Skeletal Records, Matthew Large, Arkade.com, anyone who likes or listens to our music and of course, each other.