Hymnal Sex Monkeys


Track Listing:

1. Toothpaste
2. Georgia
3. Dragging Me Down

Artist's Mailing List

Stream Artist's Tracks

Click to stream Stream artist tracks


Hymnal Sex Monkeys
Toothpaste EP

Welcome to the exclusive digital store, the only place on the web where you can purchase Hymnal Sex Monkeys' debut EP.

Digital Release: 19th March 2007
Physical Release: 26th March 2007