Sound Over Silence


Welcome to the
Sound Over Silence
Site on Arkade

Authorised Site

Artist's Mailing List

Stream Artist's Tracks

Click to stream Stream artist tracks


Track Credits

Fernando Refay: Piano y Teclados / Piano and Keyboards

Gustavo Marcías: Bajos / Bass Guitars

Javier Couto: Batería / Drums

Track Name: Be My Guest

Track Name: The Best Goodbye

Track Name: Libertango