Rage DC


Welcome to the
Rage DC
Site on Arkade

Authorised Site

Artist's Mailing List

Stream Artist's Tracks

Click to stream Stream artist tracks


Rage DC originally formed in 1996 from the remnants of the Skrews and Cranial Rage.

Over the years they have shared a bill with, amongst many others, the UK Subs, Vibrators, Dickies, GBH, The Wernt and Jerry Dammers.

The present line-up has been together since 2007; they have featured on BBC Berkshire and played at Guilfest 2007.

Rage DC is: Loric (lead guitar & vocals), Graham (rhythm guitar & vocals), Mike (bass & vocals) and Ziggy (drums).