Jon Winter - Guitar/Vox

Beccy Melling - Mandolin

Bryn Powell - Bass

Laura Shepherd - Drums

Andy Cunningham - Guitar

Alex Perry - Synth / Keys

Artist's Mailing List

Stream Artist's Tracks

Click to stream Stream artist tracks


Nervosa are a 6 piece progressive folk rock band based in St Austell, Cornwall.

Featuring a fusion of musicians from other successful local bands (Baby Astrolab, Blindfold Garden) they draw their inspiration from bands such as Pink Floyd, Muse, Radiohead and REM.

Band members are:
Jon Winter ~ Vocals, Guitar
Beccy Melling ~ Mandolin, Backing Vocals
Bryn Powell ~ Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Laura Shepherd ~ Drums
Andy Cunningham ~ Guitar, Digital experimentation
Alex Perry ~ Keys, synth

Visit their myspace site for up to date information at and watch their music video Black Box on their You Tube Channel

If you are a venue or promoter and wish to book Nervosa please email the band at and we'll get straight back to you.