The Dominators


Martin Davies, Bass,Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
Jeff Weston,Lead and Rhythm Guitars, Vocals
Dave Lea,Piano
Eddie Raynor,Drums

Artist's Mailing List

Stream Artist's Tracks

Click to stream Stream artist tracks


Aint you got no Shame

Artist: The Dominators
Genre:  Rock
Mood: None
Cost: $0.70

Track Credits

Producer: The Dominators
Engineer: Martin Davies
Musicians: Martin Davies,vocals and Bass Jeff Weston,Vocals and Guitar Eddie Raynor,Drums
Composer: Davies/Weston
Publisher: Kissy Music

Track Rating

Be the first to rate this track!
Login / Register to rate

Track Stats

Note: stats are taken from the most recent chart compilation.

Track Download Specs

Length: 00:02:48 (hh:mm:ss)
Bit Rate: 192 kbps
Sample Frequency: 44100 Hz
MP3 Mode: Joint Stereo
MP3 File Size: 3941 kB
This is the download format chosen by the artist

Comments (0)

Login or Register to submit your comments on this track.