Molten Lava Death Massage
Molten Lava Death Massage, heavy rock from Hong Kong.

Artist's Mailing List


Heavy rock from Hong Kong with Indrayudh (Indy) Shome on guitar and vocals, Andrew Chu on drums, and Ben Gagnon on bass.

The teenagers' debut album Eye Of Ra (2006) shook grounds beacause of its innovative arrangements, catchy hooks, abrasive production, and range of styles and influences.

Released on Shome's label Concrete Lo-Fi Records, produced by Molten Lava Death Massage. Engineered/recorded/mixed/mastered by Shome. Artwork by Adrian Dexter.